A- A A+

Men's Pairs

Joe Wakefield & Tony Saunders


Ladies Pairs

Sally Sykes & Pat Colmet

Junior Pairs

Sue and Peter Adhemar


Mixed Pairs

David and Sally Sykes


Open Teams

Elizabeth McKee, John Glynn, Rachael Gosling & Simon Giffen


Non-Life Masters Pairs

Paul Thompson and Devam Sukhija


Ernie Owen Individual

Jane Smith



Open Pairs

Bill Tucker & Kevin Comeau


Junior Teams

Geoff & Kath Bell, Martha Ferguson & Mark Crampton


Junior Player of the Year

Lorna Anderson


Senior Player of the Year

John Glynn


Most Improved Player (chosen by the MC)

Peter Donnellan


Most Amiable Partner (Colin Millington trophy) (voted for by the membership)

Freya Giffen