A- A A+

Club Championships

2cb6854c 9784 4cc4 a2ba 3a0e91a88d4d

Congratulations to Misha Novakovic, the winner of the annual Individual Championship held in memory of the late Ernie Owen.   36 players took part sporting Christmas hats and fuelled by prosecco.  The game was stratified and the winner of the B strat was Sharon Shanahan, while Keri Mckittrick and John Thorne tied for the C strat.   Well done all.

8dcd10a3 154a 4d12 9dfb 4861dcab7789Click read more to see more photos


0ea2f855 582e 4bfb 8504 5712f6b83731

7b84e56c bc45 4be5 9fbd 01be748b9463

5ab38be9 5f59 4b76 a6a5 31f31525a94d

10b10595 df48 4f95 9764 017929e4863b

582c61fb fc27 495e 88ea 0f1ffe621737

518ac884 c1c3 454d be8d 06c179ab4493

e2c14f71 f07d 4982 8eab 71d17aec3ac3

f27c579a 6b65 41d5 9106 329f6c133376

c392f428 1a2d 4053 b82e 6855b832b634