A- A A+

Club Championships

Congratulations to the team of Rachael Gosling, John Glynn, Gertie Barker and Jane Smith who took the Open Teams title for 2023. Six teams competed - with every team winning at least one of their five matches.  Thanks to all who took part.

f51373f9 8749 485c a0e4 eedd548af185