A- A A+

Club Championships

Congratulations to the team of Elizabeth McKee, Ed Betteto, John Burville and Bill Pollett, coming through as winners on the last round to take the title.  Seven teams competed - thanks to all who took part to make the championship an enjoyable and successful club occasion.