A- A A+

Club Championships

Another tied championship!  Malcolm Moseley and Mark Stevens tied with Kathy Keane and Joyce Pearson as the Non Life Master champions of 2023 - with Betsy Baillie and Delton Outerbridge in third place by the smallest possible margin of just half a matchpoint!  Many congratulations to all three pairs for their strong performances (together with commiserations to Betsy and Delton) and thanks to the other pairs who took part in our first championship of the year.

[photo to follow]