A- A A+

Club Championships

IMG 4838

Congratulations to the team of Sarah Bowers, Stuart Clare and Rob and James Mulderig, winners of the Junior Teams Championship 2023.  A strong performance gave them a comfortable victory on the last round.   In second place was the team of Jean Schilling, John Thorne, Erika Jones and Caitlin Conyers, while the biggest single match win of the evening on the last round pulled the team of Richard Neame,  Linda Manders, Sarah-Jane Varley and Sharon Andrews up into third place.  Six teams competed in an enjoyable event.