A- A A+

Club Championships

Congratulations to the team of Lane Martin, John Luebkemann, Delton Outerbridge, Tim Martin, Claude Guay and Sharon Shanahan, the Junior Teams champions of 2018.   The team of Lisa Ferrari, Nick Kempe, Samantha Pickering and Richard Hall mounted a strong challenge but could not catch the leaders over the last two rounds.  The other teams included some of our newer players who are to be congratulated for coming out to compete in their first teams event.  Well done to all.. 

Screen Shot 2018 11 14 at 12.32.50 AM

Pictured above are the four players who made up the team in the second session - missing are Delton and Tim.