A- A A+

Club Championships

Congratulations to Heidi Dyson for winnning the Junior Player of the Year with 6.11MP.  It was a close contest, right to the end, with Neil Gilbertson in second place with 5.84MP and Ben Stone in third place with 5.64MP.   Below lists the top 10 players:

Heidi Dyson         6.11
Neil Gilbertson.    5.84
Ben Stone.           5.64
Barbara Elkin.       5.62
James Fielding.     5.40
Amanda Ingham.   5.01
Desiree Woods.     4.55
Tracey Pitt.             4.37
Stuart Clare.           4.19
Sarah Bowers.        4.01

IMG 8736