A- A A+

Club Championships

An excellent performance from the  team of Alan Douglas, Fabian Hupe, David Cordon and David Sykes, Open Teams champions for 2018.  The  team led from the early stages, and had a clear winning margin over second placed Tony Saunders, Margie Way, Charles Hall and Misha Novakovic.  An outstanding performance from the more junior team of Lorna Anderson, George Correia, Ernest Paynter and Janice Trott gave them a very well deserved 3rd place (and first in Stratum B).    Ten teams took part, with every team winning at least one match to make for an enjoyable day's bridge.

2018 Teams

(missing:  David Cordon)