A- A A+
Holding on to a small lead after the first round, Michael Tait and Katrina van Pelt maintained their lead to win the 2015 Non-Life Masters Championship by the slenderest of margins over two of our newer players Claude Guay and Sharon Shanahan. Hard on their heels were Nikki Boyce and Carol Eastham, another strong performance from one of our more junior pairs, who won the second session but couldn't quite displace the two teams just above them.  Well done to the new champions and all who took part in this close fought competition.