A- A A+
Many congratulations to Diana Diel and Lyn O'Neil, winners of this year's Open Pairs.  Diana & Lyn won the first session, held Monday 22 September.  They managed to hold on to the win after the second session, held on the Friday, beating Gertie Barker and Jane Smith by just .5 of a matchpoint.  In third place were Stephanie Kyme and Judy Bussell.  Well done, ladies!