A- A A+

Club Championships

Congratulations to the team of Lane Martin, John Luebkermann, Sharon Shanahan and Claude Guay for winning the 2016 Junior Teams Championship.  Four teams took part over the two sessions - the winners started with a bang with their first match and then led the field​ for the rest of the competition​.  Well done to them and to all competitors for a pleasant and friendly event.

IMG 0125